• Zoom sur:

    Antony Morato

Antony Morato, marque internationale à l’âme italienne.
Style et mode pour l’homme contemporain.

Zoom sur
l’innovation

FiloBlu a créé la boutique en ligne d’Antony Morato
destinée aux clients B2B et B2C.

  • 1/7 E-commerce B2B

    La plate-forme de e-commerce B2B dédiée aux clients « wholesale » de la marque et accessible uniquement par login est intégrée au système de gestion de la société contrôlé par des services Internet. Cela permet d’aligner les stocks, gérer et mettre à jour les commandes et les listes des clients pour administrer en temps réel toutes les informations.
  • 2/7 Caractéristiques du projet

    La plate-forme B2B créée pour Antony Morato a rendu l’expérience de réapprovisionnement des produits facile et rapide et a offert une vision toute nouvelle dans le monde business to business avec des propositions de ventes croisées, mises à jour et promotions en exclusivité pour des groupes de clients sélectionnés. Le site permet également de visualiser et d’acheter des produits uniques ou des lots.
  • 3/7 Shop by Look

    Shop by Look, une section dédiée au sein de laquelle il est possible de parcourir les tenues proposées sous forme de diapositives, qui se transforme en fonction de balayage sur mobile.
  • 4/7 Tutos vidéos

    Pour présenter la nouvelle plate-forme B2B et favoriser son utilisation par les utilisateurs « wholesale », un tuto vidéo ad hoc a été créé, qui explique clairement comment l’exploiter au mieux, ainsi que les fonctionnalités clés pour ce type de clients.
  • 5/7 E-commerce B2C

    Après le projet ayant mené au développement de la plate-forme B2B, dédiée aux clients « wholesale », FiloBlu et Antony Morato ont renforcé leur partenariat à travers la réalisation du nouveau magasin B2C, avec pour objectif principal d’avoir une plus grande visibilité sur les données du magasin en ligne et une vision stratégique claire à suivre.
  • 6/7 Caractéristiques du projet

    Grâce à un processus ayant commencé par l’analyse de l’UX et de la typologie d’utilisateurs qui naviguent sur le site (Brand Personas), un projet comptant actuellement 13 sites Internet qui couvrent quasiment le monde entier, et ce dans 5 langues différentes. En outre, des partenaires internationaux ont été sélectionnés. Ceux-ci interviennent dans les opérations telles que Adyen pour les systèmes de paiement, Amazon AWS pour la gestion des infrastructures, serveurs et NetSuite – Oracle pour les différents processus internes de gestion.
  • 7/7 Segmentation des utilisateurs

    Un fort travail de communication a été réalisé afin que tous les clients du magasin soient aussi des utilisateurs enregistrés sur le site, de manière à segmenter la clientèle du magasin en ligne en fonction de ses comportements d’achat et à définir ainsi des activités de promotion dédiées.

Let’s talk!

Dialogue. Confront each other. Exchange ideas. Get to know one another.
A meeting is always an asset.


I would like to receive your newsletter

 

I read the privacy policy and I authorize FiloBlu to use my personal data for business purposes, including marketing communication (by electronic data transmission, like for ex. business newsletters, e-mails, and regular mail).

• focus on:

    Antony Morato

Antony Morato is an international brand that is Italian at heart.
Style and fashion for the contemporary man.

Focus on
Innovation

FiloBlu has realized Antony Morato
online store for B2B and B2C customers.

  • 1/7 B2B e-commerce

    The B2B e-commerce platform for the brand’s wholesale customers can only be accessed by users who log in. It is integrated with the company’s management system, which is controlled through web services. This means that all information can be managed in real time, with stock details being synchronized, and orders and customer records being handled and updated.
  • 2/7 Project characteristics

    The B2B platform produced for Antony Morato made the re-stocking process quick and simple, while bringing a totally unprecedented vision to the business-to-business world, with cross-selling proposals, updates and promotions exclusively for select groups of customers. In addition, the site allows both individual products and batches to be viewed and bought.
  • 3/7 Shop by Look

    In the dedicated Shop by Look section, the proposed outfits can be viewed one after the other by watching a slide show, or by swiping on a mobile device.
  • 4/7 Video tutorial

    A special video tutorial was produced to present the new B2B platform and encourage wholesale customers to use it. The tutorial clearly explains how to make the most of it and introduces the key functions for customers of this kind.
  • 5/7 B2C e-commerce

    After teaming up to develop the B2B platform for wholesale customers, FiloBlu and Antony Morato strengthened their ties by producing a new B2C store with the main objective of improving the visibility of the data from the online store and following a clear strategic vision.
  • 6/7 Project characteristics

    Thanks to a process that began with analysis of the UX and the type of users that visit the website (Brand Personas), the project currently encompasses 13 different websites in five different languages that cover almost everywhere in the world. Furthermore, international partners have been selected to contribute to operations, such as Adyen for the payment systems, Amazon AWS for server infrastructure management and NetSuite – Oracle for the various in-house management processes.
  • 7/7 User segmentation

    A big communication drive was carried out with the goal of ensuring that all store customers were also registered website users, so that customers of the online store could be segmented by their shopping habits and dedicated promotion activities could be conducted.

Let’s talk!

Dialogue. Confront each other. Exchange ideas. Get to know one another.
A meeting is always an asset.


I would like to receive your newsletter

 

I read the privacy policy and I authorize FiloBlu to use my personal data for business purposes, including marketing communication (by electronic data transmission, like for ex. business newsletters, e-mails, and regular mail).